1106 High Street • South Bend, Indiana 46601 USA • (574) 232-4358 • info@microscreenllc.com

© 2023 by ITG. Proudly created with Wix.com

Now Welcoming Our Newest Representative: Gary Hardin!
We are excited to welcome Gary Hardin as MicroScreen representation to cover the state of Texas!  Gary will be targeting screens and stencils accounts to support growth at our new manufacturing facility at New Braunfels, TX.  
 
Gary has over 30 years of experience as a Manufacturing Representative in the Microelectronics Industry, specifically selling printed circuit boards to ECMs and OEMs for CUPLEX in Garland, TX for 16 years until July 2000, and most of the last 20 years for CHINPOON Industrial Company out of Taiwan.  We know that with his extensive knowledge in the industry he will prove to be a valuable addition to our sales force.
 
Gary is in Plano, TX and will cover the entire state of TX;  his phone number is (214)704-7575, or email garyh@mircoscreenllc.com
 
Thank you, as always, for your continued support!

Our Representatives

Aligned Solutions
Jim Rittman

5167 Ainsley Drive

Westerville, Ohio 43082

Cell: 440-725-2957

Email: Jim@AlignedSolutionsInc.com

www.alignedsolutionsinc.com

Mike Young

3189 Princeton Road Suite 271

Hamilton, Ohio 45011

Cell: 513-317-1466

Email: Mike@AlignedSolutionsInc.com

www.alignedsolutionsinc.com

Mark Lindahl

PO Box 163

Palatine, IL 60078

Phone: 847-304-8250

Cell: 847-347-7336

Email: Mark@AlignedSolutionsInc.comwww.alignedsolutionsinc.com

Eric Bowman
270 Greater Butler Mart
Butler, Pennsylvania 16001
Cell: 714-355-1877
Email: Eric@AlignedSolutionsInc.com
www.alignedsolutionsinc.com

Greg Fall
Mound, Minnesota 55364
Cell: 952-607-8823
Email: Greg@AlignedSolutionsInc.com
www.alignedsolutionsinc.com

Eric Turner
1165 Clock Tower Plaza
Washington, Missouri 63090
Cell: 870-425-4101
Email: EricT@AlignedSolutionsInc.com
www.alignedsolutionsinc.com

Harley Cole
3022 Sherwood Lane
St. Charles, MO  63301
314-374-8262
www.alignedsolutionsinc.com

Chalman Technologies
Karen Levesque
3150 East La Palma Avenue, Suite K
Anaheim, California 92806
Phone: 714-632-1724
Email: Karen@cti-rep.com
www.cti-rep.com

Cope Assembly Products
Dick Cope
40747 Stoneburner Mill Lane
Lovettsville, Virginia 20180
Phone: 540-822-4050
Fax: 540-822-4097
Cell: 540-270-2330
Email: DickCope@erols.com
www.copeassemblyproducts.com

Doug Eidle
407 Drexel Ave.
Decatur, Georgia 30030
Cell: 404-561-9527
Email: dougcapse@gmail.com
www.copeassemblyproducts.com

Ted Kress
6016 Oakmont Court
Kernersville, North Carolina 27284
Fax: 336-993-5268
Cell: 336-423-9120
Email: tkresscap@gmail.com
www.copeassemblyproducts.com

Creyr Innovation, LLC
Jim McLenaghan
P.O. Box 1558
East Greenwich, Rhode Island 02818
Office: 401-855-5444
Jim's Cell: 401-741-0989
Email: Jim@creyr.net
www.creyr.net

Susan Munyon
P.O. Box 1558
East Greenwich, Rhode Island 02818
Office: 401-885-5444
Cell: 978-764-0520
Email: Susan@creyr.net
www.creyr.net